VTF Registration Report

Registration Form
Entries
133
Views
1328
Conversion Rate
10.02%
Export to    
133 items « of 7 »
# Company Name : Contact Person : Email : Phone : Contact Person 2 : Email 2 : Phone 2 : Contact Person 3 : Email 3 : Phone 3 : Upload `1 Upload 2 Upload the files (jpg,jpeg,png,pdf only) :(1)(1)
1
As Sofwah Travel & Services Sdn Bhd
Mohd Kamal
assofwahtravel@gmail.com
+60127522357
IMG_20201012_112204.jpg
Screenshot_20201006_002358.jpg
2
Asian Overland Services Tours & Travel Sdn. Bhd.
Norfadila bt Hamim
norfadila.hamim@asianoverland.com.my
+60122305998
3
NARSCO Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd
MOHD FAZLI BIN BASARUDIN
sales@narscotravel.com.my
0123622440
FARIDAH BINTI ABDUL RASHID
nmts1041@yahoo.com
Form 9 SSM.pdf
Lesen MOTAC.JPG
4
Dungun Escapade Resort Sdn Bhd
Jenny WY Lee
jenny@dungunescapade.com
+60123301366
Adam Chong
adam@dungunescapade.com
+60128886885
CERTIFICATE CHANGE NAME.pdf
LESEN PELANCONGAN.pdf
5
Hadigo Travel And Tours Sdn Bhd
Mohd Abd Hadi Bin Mohd Ghazali
hadi.melancong@gmail.com
0133257151
Mohd Hasrul Bin Wayne
hasrulwayne@gmail.com
+60165563464
KPL License HQ.pdf
HADIGO SSM - UNI-20200427152418621082-CTC-1114604-PPSSB9CTCROC-ipayob.pdf
6
FAIRYS HOLIDAY SDN BHD
NORHASLINA MOHD NOOR
haslinafairy@yahoo.com
+60193399588
NIK SUHAILA
nik@fairyholiday.com.my
+60122400856
AMIRAH
amirah@fairyholiday.com.my
+60184688735
Fairy Licence 2020-2023 (2).pdf
7
You Wings Holidays Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Leong Yong Jian
leongyj@youwingsholidays.com.my
+60165059238
Ms. Liang Pui Yee
operation1@youwingsholidays.com.my
+60179388816
Ms. Ng Siew Yen
siewyen@gofayair.com
+60173389126
FORM 9(5).pdf
KPKL License 2020 - 2023 - KL HQ - You Wings Holidays Sdn Bhd.pdf
KPKL License 2020 - 2023 - KL HQ - You Wings Holidays Sdn Bhd(1).pdf
8
al muneer travel & tours sdn bhd
Amirizuan
Almuneertour@gmail.com
+60195599379
Ym tengku intan najwa
Najwort@gmail.com
IMG-20190826-WA0000(1).jpg
9
Resorts World Tours Sdn Bhd
Ray Low
rya.low@rwgenting.com
+60323336504
Leon Yap
leon.yap@rwgenting.com
+60172703183
Joseph Ling
joseph.ling@rwgenting.com
+60122166859
RWT KPL Licence 2020-2022.pdf
10
Bayview Hotel Langkawi
Utami Fajar Sari
utami@bayviewhotels.com
+60124823475
Azizah Aziz
azizah.aziz@bayviewhotels.com
+60194702590
Grace Mah
grace.mah@bayviewhotels.com
+6012335 1528
LICENSE HOTEL 2020.pdf
Sijil SSM.pdf
STAR RATING CERT 2019-2022.pdf
11
Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson
Steve Woon
stevewoon@lexis.my
0320820333 / +60123952191
LHPD-MOTAC CERTIFICATE.PDF
Form 9 -KL Metro Sdn Bhd (Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson).pdf
12
MUNAWWARAH AN NABAWI TRAVEL MANAGEMENT SDN BHD
HJH BAIDAH MOHAMED NOOR
munawwarahtraveljb@gmail.com
+60175782928
HJ MOHD FAIRUZ BIN ABDULLAH
accmunawwarahtravel@gmail.com
+60127821508
SABARINA BAKRI
accmunawwarahtraveljb@gmail.com
+60127078553
MUNAWWARAH LESEN KPL LN 9629 (1).jpg
13
KOP TRAVEL & TOURS SDN BDH
Azie
azie@koptravel.com.my
0126647166
Linda
linda@koptravel.com.my
+60183784169
Kelly
kelly@koptravel.com.my
+60196196900
Lesen KPL 2020-2023.pdf
MATTA-Member-Cert-MA0351 2020.pdf
MOF NEW.pdf
14
Bella Vista Waterfront and Splash Out Langkawi
Michelle Gregory
michelle@halimazmin.com
+60126537424
15
Sunway Lagoon Sdn Bhd
Kamaruddin James
kamaruddinj@sunway.com.my
+60192801877
Fariz Khan
farizkzk@sunway.com.my
+6012 9716797
Monica
monicaab@sunway.com.my
+60192783275
16
The Danna Langkawi
George Wong
george@thedanna.com
+60122028877
Nurol Husna
nurol@thedanna.com
+60321431010
Pamela Yew
pamela@thedanna.com
+60321431010
TDL SSM.pdf
17
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Sdn Bhd
PN ROHAYAT DIN
sm.jb@lotusdesaru.com
+60177461818
SITI NURFAIREEN BINTI RAMLI
faireen@lotusdesaru.com
+60177975811
NOR AZILA BINTI KHOSNAN @ EILA
eila@lotusdesaru.com
+60177689181
Sijil MOF LOTUS DESARU BEACH RESORT & SPA SDN BHD renewal 2019.pdf
PBT LICENSE - OUTLET LDBR YEAR 2020.pdf
SSM(6).pdf
18
Intratama Travel Consultant & Tours (M) Sdn Bhd
Shah Aniza binti Shahdon
ptd3.intratama@gmail.com
+6012-2356106
Sulaiman bin Baharuddin
ptd1.intratama@gmail.com
+6012-5227750
MATTA MEMBERSHIP MA2677-(2020)_compressed.pdf
MOTAC LICENCE 2020 - 2021_compressed.pdf
SSM - BORANG 9_compressed.pdf
19
New World Petaling Jaya Hotel
Shona Pang
shona.pang@newworldhotels.com
+6010 216 1886
Catherine Tan
catherine.tan@newworldhotels.com
+6010 216 3670
NWPJA Hotel Advertisement License 1.1.20 - 31.12.20.pdf
Borang 9 - JPSB.pdf
20
Tuah Travel & Tours (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Mohd Hassan bin Tuah
tuahtravel@gmail.com
+6013-951 5218
Share and Enjoy!